Deleting a User

The owner or admin user for the system can make changes to other team members roles using the Team option from the settings menu as shown.

Team members are listed in the dialog, click on the team member you which to change:

Team member details are shown, choose the options as follows:

To delete the role, click the Delete Button, the users details will be permanently removed from the database.