Clearing a Project

Clearing a project is simple, but destructive, it should used carefully and in most cases it would be disabled in a production mode, to clear a project or part of the project chose the Project -> Purge data… option from the menu:

Choosing All will clear all record from the DOMAIN, the tasks associated and relationships. Alternatively you can clear a part of the project such as a table only, but this will not clear the tasks or relationships for that table.