Changing a Users Role

The owner or admin user for the system can make changes to other team members roles using the Team option from the settings menu as shown.

Team members are listed in the dialog, click on the team member you which to change:

Team member details are shown, choose the options as follows:

Admin allows all system functions, such as accessing monsterDB via the interface, editing and adding team members, deleting projects etc.

Model allows the user to add new schema objects, change match rules, quality rules, indexes and also to add domains to the project.

A User without these options will simply be able to Add Data, Search Data and Resolve tasks.